Russian Football League Champions
Russian Football League Champions
World Leagues: Russia (& Union of Soviet Socialist Republics)
World Football Leagues: Russia (& USSR)
Russian Football League Champions - from season 1911-12 to season 2014-15.
From 1922 to 1991 as Union of Soviet Socialist Republics. 13 of the 15 Soviet Republics had clubs competing in the Top Flight League with only Turkmen SSR and
Kirghiz SSR missing. Six non-Russian clubs won the Soviet Union Championship: Dynamo Kiev (Ukraine, 13 wins), Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk (Ukraine, 2 wins),
Zorya Voroshilovgrad (Ukraine, 1 win), Dinamo Tbilisi (Georgia, 2 wins), Ararat Yerevan (Armenia, 1 win) and Dinamo Minsk (Belarus, 1 win).
Search My Football Facts & Stats

                                                                                                 Web site designed & hosted by Paul Yarden © 2015 at Homestead™