Football League Third Division Tables from 1946-47 to 1991-92
Football League Third Division (North & South) Tables from 1946-47 to 1991-92.
Complete record of every season in the Third Flight of the Football League from season 1946-47 to 1991-92.
Includes a Cumulative Division Three Table for all 46 seasons featuring the 87 clubs who participated in the League.
Queens Park Rangers: 1967 Third Division Champions & League Cup Winners
Oxford United: Division Three Champions 1967-68
Brentford Third Division Champions 1991-92
AFC Bournemouth Third Division Champions 1986-87
Search My Football Facts & Stats

                                                                                                 Web site designed & hosted by Paul Yarden © 2013 at Homestead™
Football 365 link to site
Share |