Premier League Managers 1992-93 to 2016-17
Premier League Managers from 1992-93 to 2016-17
This table lists all 216 managers of the 47 Premier League clubs from season 1992-93 to 2016-17, including those appointed as joint
managers and caretaker managers. Caretaker managers are listed only when they managed the team for at least one match in that period.
Sir Alex Ferguson remained in his position as Manchester United manager from the 1992 formation of the Premier League to 1st July 2013. Arsène Wenger has been in charge of  Arsenal in the Premier League since 1996, while David Moyes was Everton's manager since 2002
before his appointment and subsequent dismissal at Old Trafford.
Search My Football Facts & Stats

                                                                                                    Web site designed & hosted by Paul Yarden © 2017 at Homestead™
Alex Ferguson
Arsene Wenger
Bobby Robson
Scotland's David Moyes
Tery Connor took over from Mick McCarthy at Wolverhampton Wanderers in February 2012
Francesco Guidolin