Football League Trophy Final Statistics 1983-84 to 2014-15
Football League Trophy Final Statistics 1983-84 to 2014-15
The Football League Trophy is a knockout cup competition in English football organised by and named after The Football League.
The competition was first played in 1983–84. The competition is open to the 48 members of the Football League bottom two divisions, Football League One and Football League Two. The competition is currently called the Johnstone's Paint Trophy.
Search My Football Facts & Stats

                                                                                                  Web site designed & hosted by Paul Yarden © 2015 at Homestead™
Chesterfield - 2012 Football League Trophy Winners
Southampton✧s Ricky Lambert - 2010 Football League Trophy Winner
Luton Town - 2009 Football League TRophy Winners
Football League Trophy Sponsors
1982-83 to 2014-15

   1982-83 to 1983-84 Associate Members Cup (no sponsor)
   1984-85 to 1986-87 Freight Rover Trophy
   1987-88 to 1988-89 Sherpa Vans Trophy
   1989-90 to 1990-91 Leyland DAF Cup
   1991-92 to 1993-94 Autoglass Trophy
   1994-95 to 1999-2000 Auto Windscreens Shield
   2000-01 to 2005-06 LDV Vans Trophy
   2006-07 to 2014-15 Johnstone's Paint Trophy

Football League Trophy Sponsors Logos