The current World Cup trophy

FIFA World Cup Finals 1930 to 2018 Golden Glove Award

FIFA World Cup Finals Tournaments 1930 to 2018 Golden Glove Award
The Golden Glove Award is awarded to the best goalkeeper of the tournament. Before 2010, the award was named the
Yashin Award in honour of the late Soviet goalkeeper Lev Yashin. The FIFA Technical Study Group recognises
the top goalkeeper of the tournament based on the player's performance throughout the Finals competition.

                                                                                               Web site designed & hosted by Paul Yarden © 2018 at Homestead™
Search My Football Facts & Stats
Oliver Kahn 2002 Golden Ball & Golden Glove Winner
Enrique Ballesteros of Uruguay
Michel Preud'homme of Belgium
Harry Gregg of Northern Ireland
Ladislao Mazurkiewicz of Uruguay
Iker Casillas of Spain
Thibaut Courtois