The current World Cup trophy

FIFA World Cup Finals 1930 to 2018 Golden Ball

FIFA World Cup Finals Tournaments 1930 to 2018 Golden Ball
The Golden Ball award is presented to the best player at each FIFA World Cup Finals, with a shortlist drawn up by the FIFA technical committee and the winner voted for by representatives of the media. Those who finish as runners-up in the vote receive the Silver Ball
and Bronze Ball awards as the second and third most outstanding players in the tournament respectively.
Ronaldo 1998 Golden Ball Winner

                                                                                               Web site designed & hosted by Paul Yarden © 2018 at Homestead™
Search My Football Facts & Stats
Johan Cruyff 1974 Golden Ball Winner
Paolo Rossi 1982 Golden Ball Winner
Romário 1994 Golden Ball Winner
Oliver Kahn 2002 Golden Ball Winner
Garrincha 1962 Golden Ball Winner
Luka Modric