UEFA - CONMEBOL Intercontinental Cup & FIFA Club World Cup Order of Merit
Intercontinental Cup 1960-2004 & Club World Cup 2000-2015 Order of Merit
UEFA - CONMEBOL Intercontinental Cup contested between the champion clubs from Europe and South America
from 1960 to 2004 and the FIFA Club World Cup contested between the six continental champion clubs from 2000 to 2015.
Intercontinental Cup trophy with UEFA & CONMEBOL logos
Club World Cup trophy & FIFA logo
Inter Milan - 2010 FIFA Club World Cup Champions
Peñarol captain William Martínez with the 1961 Intercontinental Cup trophy
Search My Football Facts & Stats

                                                                                                  Web site designed & hosted by Paul Yarden © 2015 at Homestead™