Search My Football Facts & Stats
FA Youth Cup Results & Statistics 1952-53 to 2012-13

                                                                                                  Web site designed & hosted by Paul Yarden © 2013 at Homestead™
Arsenal 2009 FA Youth Cup Winners
Liverpool 2007 FA Youth Cup Winners
FA Youth Cup Trophy
Chelsea 2010 FA Youth Cup Winners
Elliot Lee of West Ham scores against Aldershot
Jason Gilchrist scored at hat-trick for Burnley at Manchester United
Chuba Akpom of Arsenal
FA Youth Cup Results & Statistics 1952-53 to 2012-13
Complete record of every FA Youth Cup Final from season 1952-53 to 2012-13, including a Table of Merit.
Full details of the 2012-13 FA Youth Cup competition are also included.
Manchester United 2011 FA Youth Cup Winners
Chelsea 2012 FA Youth Cup Winners
Shaquile Coulthirst in action for Tottenham Hotspur during their 5-2 win at West Ham United
Norwich City v Chelsea FA Youth Cup Final 1st Leg
Norwich v Birmingham City
Norwich v Chelsea