FA Cup Winning Managers 1871-72 to 2017-18
FA Cup Winning Managers 1871-72 to 2017-18
Table of FA Cup Winning Managers from season 1871-72 to 2017-18. Includes individual table and table by nationalities.
15 men have won the tournament both as a player and as a manager: John Cameron as player-manager in 1901, Peter McWilliam, Billy Walker, Jimmy Seed, Matt Busby, Stan Seymour, Joe Smith, Bill Shankly, Joe Mercer, Don Revie, Bob Stokoe, Kenny Dalglish, Bobby Gould, Terry Venables, George Graham and Gianluca Vialli.
Search My Football Facts & Stats

                                                                                            Web site designed & hosted by Paul Yarden © 2018 at Homestead™
George Ramsay
Alex Ferguson
Arsène Wenger
Charles Foweraker
The FA Cup trophy
The FA Cup trophy
Bob Stokoe
Bill Nicholson with Danny Blanchflower
Roberto Mancini
Roberto di Matteo
Roberto Martínez