Web site designed & hosted by Paul Yarden © 2017 at Homestead™
Search My Football Facts & Stats
Ipswich Town 1961-62
Last Top Flight Championship Won
Last Top Flight Championship Won
English Football Last Top Flight Championships won in chronological order by the 24 clubs who have won Football League, Football League First Division and Premier League Titles from season 1888-89 to 2016-17
Leicester City 2015-16 Premier League Champions
Chelsea FC - Premier League Champions 2016-17